Site Reviews

Here a some of the reviews and testimonials that my site has had. I appreciate all the reviews and hope to keep people coming back and enjoying my site.  You can submit your own review here – Submit

 Testimonials/Reviews from TLP Users.

The Lisa Pages
I think it is marvelous Love it. Lisa this is really very nice and wish you many many luck...massive hugs girly
09/17/2013
The Lisa Pages
I meet Lisa on twitter and even though we are thousands of miles apart, I feel that she is a great friend. The support she has given me in my writing and books has been amazing.

I have had a long look around her website and with the comments, posts and articles, I can understand why this site and Lisa is in demand.

You are a great human Lisa.
09/03/2013
The Lisa Pages
Lisa is a great inspiration to anyone that comes in contact with her. She uses her site not to gain sympathy for herself, but to raise awareness on the issues so many have with epilepsy. Even when she is not doing well, she supports and encourages others.
Congratulations Lisa, on a job well done!
09/02/2013
The Lisa Pages
Wonderful informative site Lisa.
Love it.
09/02/2013
The Lisa Pages
Lisa has done a wonderful job with her site. She is an amazing person to know and when you read her stories you don't feel bad for her, you get inspired and you want to chant GO LISA!! Her site here as a little bit of something for everyone and I know she is always looking at adding new things and trying to make her site more enjoyable for all. You should check out her store and also her forum.
08/31/2013

 

Reviews from other sites about us

Our Reviews
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    603 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-17 15:19:34    Ellie
10
This is a lovely blog. I enjoyed reading the articles.
Your website is nicely designed, loads quickly and it’s easy to navigate. .
beatingbellyfat.com
health / information    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-28 14:34:35    pat
10
My heart aches for you and your condition. Not knowing from moment to moment what your life will be like must be devastating. You are doing a very good job by writing about your condition and feelings. Keep it up and may a cure be found. Pets help us cope..
tinyurl.com/85cy88e
mm opps. / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-20 10:48:58    mike
8
goo site with fast load…
fuelthemind.com
health / information    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-20 01:54:05    Lorel
8
Good site, make it more attractive by adding some nice video in home page..
allpenisextenders.com/
adultXXX / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-18 16:27:05    Paul
10
There is a lot of great content and the topics are well categorized. It is obvious that you consistently put a lot of hard work into this.
moormudsupplies.com
health / products    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 09:34:15    Michael
10
Great story glad to see you getting that information out there. Site seemed to load fast for me. No issues there. Good work..


response: Thank you very much for the review of my site. I have found your site to be very informative as well and will be coming back to see the different things done to your site.
Thank you very much for the good review on my site it is appreciated.

seekingsingles.com.au
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-14 21:11:44    Sarah
8
Hi, You seem very passionate, my only suggestion is the site is very flooded with adverts – you get very lost in the flashes going on everywhere..
kitcatcatproductsplus.com/
homelife / pets    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-25 07:32:40    Nichole
9
Lovely layout and appealing graphics. An interesting read..additional comments: It loads fully for me, so unfortunately cannot suggest what the problem might be unless it is a browser issue…


response: thank you for your review and I will be coming back to your site to review at a later date.
Thank you again

vaginal-health-guide-remedy.c…
health / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-24 01:59:02    Grace
10
Good site. It gives a voice to people who have epilepsy and for others to have a better understanding of what an eilepsy sufferer goes through.Keep up the good work..
youtube.com/watch?v=2xVcDFqW-…
entertainment / music    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-23 22:14:03    Jason
9
Nice website! The only suggestion I have is to get rid of the ad in the middle of the front page , your info should be the center of attention not the adsense! Very original idea though.


response: Thank you for the great review I really appreciate it and would appreciate you passing my site on and I will do the same to my friends. Thanking you again!!!

rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    906 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-14 21:45:15    Ja Linda
10
P-R-O-F-E-S-S-I-O-N-A-L!!! Everything is organized and well written details which gives your site a professional feel. Wish your business journey the best…..
.
additional comments: Thank you for the great review. If you would lik to link, please feel free to make a comment on my feedback page and include your site address. I will link your site to your comment. By the way, check out the band “THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW” on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/NextMovementLLC. The Next Movement Show is my favorite lounge entertainment and are also acknowledged as the number one Lounge Entertainment for Las Vegas. By visiting this site, you will have the opportunity to express your Next Movement page visit experience, read the their history, watch performance video, or just click like. Your can also go to www.nextmovementshow.com and see move of this magnificent group. Again, I wish you the best on your cyber business journey…


response: Thank You for the positive review of my site! I really appreciate it.

1ststopfactoryshop.com
shopping / electronics    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-08 19:49:09    simon
10
Very very nice and good website.Looks very nice also..


response: Thank you for the compliments. I hope to have more people talking about things as well as know they are not alone.

earn-easycash-online.blogspot.com…
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-07 14:20:53    yolanda
10
one persons experience can touch many ppl at once! keep up the good work and let it be known.. .


response: Thanks, I am hoping to help even one person with my site.

facesinwood.com
entertainment / general    1628 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-07 10:50:22    Martha E.
9
Good resource and service towards cure for epilepsy. I find text content easier to read if it’s in a narrower frame..


response: thank you for your comments it is appreciated

linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8671 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-06 05:10:50    mike
10.0000
interesting…..


response: I am trying to make others aware of some of the things that I have gone through and that I am going through. I would like to have it help at least one person and make a difference in one persons life. To help them through a rough time.

hardgainermuscle.blogspot.com
health / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-05 23:39:46    michael
9
This site is very inspirational ans will serve to help many who also may have epilepsy. Best of luck..


response: Thank you for your comments on my site and on reviewing it. I appreciate you taking the time to look at my site and your comments on it. Thank you once again, Lisa

healthywayla.org
health / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-03 16:30:24    Mike
10
good site. I like that everything is clear and clean..


response: Thank you for the review it is appreciated.

Get your own reviews, free traffic at

click here
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Leave a Reply

Or
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookCheck Our Feed